OCTTC has six teams in the Oxford and District  League (ODTTA)

Division 3:

Oxford Community A Captain Huw Boulay

2AS Development 

Oxford Community B, Captain: Lenka Rysova

Oxford Community C, Captain: Chibuzor Egbuniwe

2AS Higher

Vampire Bats, Captain: James Rowland

Cobras, Captain: Anne Borrowdale

Pythons, Captain: Antonino Bellenvia

Latest results can be found on the Oxford League website

Contact Mark Walker if you would like to play in the Oxford league, as teams sometimes need new players as the season goes on.