Women's British League

The Draycott & Long Eaton Table Tennis Club runs three teams in the Womens British League and has had considerable success over the last 15 years culminating in winning the Womens British League – Premier Division in 2015 having been runners-up on 5 previous occasions and has twice competed in the European Women’s Club Cup playing against several top European Women’s Club teams.

The Club provides the opportunity for for Senior women of the required standard and also a pathway for the Club’s Junior girls of a suitable standard to progress into our teams
The competition is held over 2 weekends (September & January) at the Aldersley Leisure Centre – Wolverhampton during the season with 6 teams in each division and 6 sets played against each team.

Womens British League Honours:                            
Premier Division Champions     (2015)                                           
Division 1 Champions                 (2016 & 2017)
Division 2 Champions                 (2005 & 2015)

Teams - Season 2020/2021
Draycott Womens  1   (Div.1)
Erin Green (Jnr)
Millie Rogrove  (Jnr)
Abbie Milwain
Amy Humphreys

Draycott Womens 2   (Div 3)
Kirsty Maull  (Jnr)
Helena Dicken   (Jnr)
Bhavika Mistry
Anna Green  (Jnr)

Draycott Womens 3   (Div 4)
Milli Baker  (Jnr)
Connie Dumelow  (Jnr)
Lucy Vernon  (Jnr)
Bethany Ellis  (Jnr)