Junior British League

Junior British League:

The Draycott & Long Eaton Table Tennis Club runs a number of teams in both the Junior Boys and Junior Girls British League and has had considerable success over the last 15 years. The Club provides the opportunity for Junior Squad members of a suitable standard to compete in this prestigious event and also provides places in team for players from other Clubs around the country to play at the right standard based on their Table Tennis England Junior ranking. The competition is held over 2 weekends (September & January) during the season with 6 teams in each division and 6 sets played against each team.

Junior Boys British League Honours:                            
2005     Div.2A    Winners                                                  
2006     Div.1A    Winners                                                  
2015     Div.1      Winners                                          
2015     Div.4A    Winners                                                  
2019     Div.1      Winners

Teams - Season 2019/2020

Draycott Boys 1   (Prem)
Rhys Davies
Dylan Curry
Naphong Boonyaprapa
Felix Thomis 

Draycott Boys 2   (Div 3)
Toby Ellis
Sam Cooper 
Georgios Gerakios
Dexter Fairbank 

Junior Girls British League Honours:
2004     Div.3    Winners
2005     Div.1    Winners
2007     Prem    Winners
2008     Prem    Winners
2013     Div.1    Winners
2018    Div.3     Winners 

Teams - Season 2019 / 2020T
Draycott  Girls 1  (Prem)                                                                               
Erin Green
Kirsty Maull
Helena Dicken
Amillia  Baker

Draycott Girls 2   (Dv.2)                                                                               
Lucy Vernon
Anna Green
Isabelle Lacorte 
Connie Dumelow